1/16/11~Claiming The World!

 

it is in my sight

contained within my striving

sweet, sweet victory

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

This world looms low in the sky, she is dancing. Looking up to the heavens, she knows and trusts that all will be okay in the end. This is where I am now. Optimistic.   My body is coming back to life, and I am regaining my faith.

 

The card is among dead leaves, and decaying paint, and the card itself is dark. There is resurrection there though, she reached towards the victory in a stance that tells me, she has arrived. This is me.  Today, at least.

 

 

6 Comments

  1. January 16, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    WOW, very sexy indeed….and the photo is pretty awesome also.

    Raven

    • January 16, 2011 at 1:43 pm

      *blushes*

      • Raven said,

        January 16, 2011 at 8:46 pm

        No need to blush, my grandmother always taught me to tell the truth, your boyfriend/husband is very Blessed.

        Raven

  2. January 16, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    […] This card was right for the way I am feeling today, see the details here […]

  3. January 17, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Thank you, Raven. I feel very blessed by your comment ❤

  4. mady said,

    January 24, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I love this photo of you. Your happy eyes are captured here just as they are in my mind. It’s so rare that a photo can capture what someone looks like to us. So beautiful, lady!


Leave a Reply

