Where two or more are gathered.

 

inspired, i am,

through community of friends.

collaboration

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Whew! It’s been a busy day, it’s hard for me to muster up the energy to post, except I am excited to see what my camera captured during the Gathering of 365 Artists last night in Richmond VA.

Above it a collaboration of three projects. My own, 365 days of Heather, and The Little Glass Fish.  There were a quite a few of us, sharing, laughing and being inspired.  If I had more energy, I would write more, but I feel like a blob… a sleep deprived blob who spent all day in a Balla Guerra workshop being inspired in whole new ways.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Feathers on Fire

 

I am modeling a piece from another community member’s project, Feathers on Fire!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fun with my Waking the Wild Spirit deck 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3 Comments

  1. Wendy said,

    January 29, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    I love the hands! 🙂
    Wonderful job, Kelly, and it was so good to see you last night!
    xoxo

  2. Heather said,

    January 29, 2011 at 11:59 pm

    What a great, inspiring night!

  3. January 30, 2011 at 12:49 am

    It was awesome to see you too, Wendy and Heather ❤ (and everyone else)


Leave a Reply

