2/17/11~ Manifesting New

 

and I cross my heart

cutting away the bullshit

manifesting new

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To manifest new opportunities, it is important to let go of things that no longer serve.  I have chosen to release some things that were once dear to me, and no longer felt right in the interest of creating more of what I need now to live and thrive.  I know that will pay off in the end. I have already had some signs that I made the right move, and am excitedly awaiting and *going for* the future that awaits me.   It is not something that I am passively thinking about, I am making real changes in the way I do things.

 

 

3 Comments

  1. Heather said,

    February 17, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    Awesome! ❤

  2. Heather said,

    February 17, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    And this couldn’t be the more perfect image on a card!

  3. deanne said,

    February 17, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    Beautiful image and words! Spring IS coming, it will make all these things easier to accomplish…


Leave a Reply

