2/19/11~ More Collaboration!

plentiful dinner

my appetite, satisfied

collaboration, fulfilled

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I spent the first half of my day in a Balla Guerra workshop, dancing with swords, I am feeling a bit rubbery, and relaxed as only one is after a heavy-duty physical challenge.  Then I went through the pictures from last night’s 365 Gathering at Mekong in Richmond, VA. The lighting was a bit dim, so it was a challenge to get a good picture without using flash, but I did manage to get one of the Temperance card from the Faerie Tarot, with Ralph, from The Little Glass Fish, and a snow globe from Snow Globe 365. Swiper is even there, hiding under the umbrella, you can see a sliver of him.

3 Comments

  1. Wendy said,

    February 19, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I see Swiper!

    It was great to see you and everyone else last night. I look forward to next month!

  2. deanne said,

    February 19, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    Love it! Great to see you!

  3. Heather said,

    February 19, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    What a fun night we had! I look forward to next month 😀


Leave a Reply

