3/7/11~Pyramids of Hopefulness

 

 

creating for us

pyramids of hopefulness

walking in the stars

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Whew, I finally have my beloved computer back, it has been tough these last several days to stay away from my project. I have decided to just go on from here. This is the Sacred Rose Tarot, The Star seems like a good card for today. I am trying to call in a hopeful feeling. With things of chaos swirling all around me, it is a nice thought that everything will turn out okay.

There are some wonderful things on my horizon, some career related ideas, and ideas for divine assistance are pouring into my consciousness. I am thankful for that.  Sometimes I like to look at the Star from different decks to call in my sense of optimism. Today is one of those days, and it is working. Ho.

 

3 Comments

  1. Heather said,

    March 7, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    Yay! I’m glad you’re back, I’ve missed your project.

  2. Amy said,

    March 8, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Glad you are back, Kelly! sidenote: I want to talk to you about cutting the kids’ hair.

  3. March 8, 2011 at 5:37 am

    Call or txt me, Amy. I’d be glad to 🙂 and I am so happy to be back in business!


Leave a Reply

