3/16/11~ I am blessed~

 

in blind faith i trust

the  offers of sustenance

for i am so blessed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I truly feel blessed.

If ever I decide to feel like I am not prosperous, I must remember not only to count my money, but to take stock of the needs that are being met. Some things need no money…Things I would normally feel I had to pay for.  I am not even talking about barter, but the generosity of another for no other reason than to be a loving person, no other reason except caring.

I want to be that person for someone else, perhaps we will cross paths tomorrow.

1 Comment

  1. March 16, 2011 at 6:50 pm


Leave a Reply

