3/28/11~Soaring with Birds

 

floating skyward, i

release all of my doubting

to soar among birds

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

I am suffering right now, sad and dejected. This card is to remind me that no matter what happens, I am free, no obstacles before me. I am free like a hawk soaring, and though I may not feel free at the moment, with my mind, I am able to let go of my three dimensional reality and open myself to other ways of seeing things.

 

When you look upon life with eyes that are not your own, it is easier not to get boggled down in what are simply attachments. It is more natural to release and allow.

When you don’t know what is next, that is the time to throw up your arms and fly.

4 Comments

  1. dabeba said,

    March 28, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    Sorry you are sad šŸ˜¦ Hope it lifts soon. I hate when I can be happy and uplifted one day, and let something small and trivial break that the next day, but such is life, right? We can only try as best we can! Hugs!

  2. March 29, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Thank you šŸ™‚ I am okay, by changing my perspective, I can pull myself up. It was actually a big thing that happened to bring it on. Something that has been a struggle for me. Thanks for the hugs ā¤

  3. Wendy said,

    April 7, 2011 at 8:37 am

    What a pretty, pretty picture…the one with the Buddha. Did you take it?

  4. April 11, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    Sorry for the delay, yes, I take all of the pictures unless I give photo credit. I am so enjoying this project. I have been a bit slack lately, but am still fully committed šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

