4/24/11~ No Love

feeling so alone

and though i am surrounded

with love, it’s not him

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I know there is no Tarot card in the picture above. I didn’t have the energy or will today to take a picture.

I will just say that I am grateful to have my kids around me. I feel loved by them, and my friends. I feel a bit unloved/liked though by another (who will not be named,) and that person is very important to me. I am left wondering what is wrong with me, and second guessing some of the choices I have made in my life.

Oh well, as I get on with my day, I will try to remember the blessings that are all around me ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Comments

  1. April 24, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Excellent post thanks for sharing. I enjoy reading and writing poems very much. Itโ€™s very relaxing. Thanks again.

    An Easter Poem

  2. April 24, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    I love you, mama.

  3. Nicola said,

    April 25, 2011 at 5:36 am

    At the end of the day, the kids are all that count really. Wrap yourself in their love and concentrate on the good! (Though, I hear rumours that revenge can be carthartic for some ๐Ÿ™‚ , or chocolate!!)

  4. April 25, 2011 at 7:38 am

    I just had some chocolate ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think it is helping. That, and a good night’s sleep. โค


Leave a Reply

